Wraithkal: The Indie Gaming Corner
Remember to update your bookmarks, wraithkal.info is now wraithkal.com.

Drop Game Music Bundle 7 Into Your Favorite Jukebox, Crank It Up to Eleven

game music bundle 7

Yay, Game Music Bundle is finally back, and with no less than seventeen amazing albums to boot. I’d say it’s time to… rock! Who’s with me? Between the spine-chilling Eldritch soundtrack, the sweeping melodies of The Banner Saga and of course, the funky tunes from Escape Goat 2, this one certainly packs a lot of different music. Rock and roll!

Like last time, its contents comes in two pricing tiers, $1 and $10 respectively, and that first tier only gets ya less than a third of its contents. Although with leaderboard prizes for the most generous, which include things like physical albums and an amazing looking Broken Age print, digging a bit deeper could be worth it for collectors and dedicated fans. Oh and everything’s available in both MP3, FLAC and ALAC.

Game Music Bundle 7 can be acquired from here, but only for another 14 days. Its contents have been listed below, complete with Bandcamp links where applicable, for the try-before-you-buy crowd. Time to crank it up!

$1 tier

$10 tier

  • Transfiguration
  • Starbound Orchestral OST
  • The Yawhg EP [Bandcamp]
  • Magnetic By Nature
  • Escape Goat 2 Original Soundtrack [Bandcamp]
  • Curious Merchandise [Bandcamp]
  • Winnose: Original Soundtrack [Bandcamp]
  • Eldritch Original Soundtrack [Bandcamp]
  • Bardbarian – OST
  • Tribes: Ascend (Original Soundtrack) [Bandcamp]
  • Into The Box Soundtrack [Bandcamp]
  • Soul Fjord