Wraithkal: The Indie Gaming Corner
Remember to update your bookmarks, wraithkal.info is now wraithkal.com.

Game Music Bundle Celebrates Second Anniversary With 24 Albums For Cheap

Game Music Bundle 6

It’s hard to believe that two years have already gone by, since the first Game Music Bundle. Yet here we are, with the sixth of its kind, packing a ridiculous amount of great audio. With a lineup that includes soundtracks from Dust: An Elysian Tail, Pivvot, and Rogue Legacy, you’d be crazy to ignore this one!

Like last time, its contents is divided by two tiers, $1 and $10, but you only get 5 of the 24 albums at the first tier, so… yeah. Dig deeper. You know you want to. Of particular note in this one, is the world-premiere of Disasterpeace’s ‘Famaze’ and the first official digital version of Braid’s soundtrack. Impressive.

Game Music Bundle 6 can be acquired from here, but only for another 13 days. Its contents have been listed below for your convenience. Now go buy some music!

$1 tier

  • Dust: An Elysian Tail
  • Braid Original Soundtrack
  • Rogue Legacy Original Soundtrack
  • Electronic Super Joy OST – Part I
  • Famaze

$10 tier

  • Electronic Super Joy OST – Part II
  • Kentucky Route Zero Act I
  • Kentucky Route Zero Act II
  • Guacamelee! Original Soundtrack
  • 7 Grand Steps: What Ancients Begat
  • Risk of Rain
  • Bientôt l’été
  • Pivvot
  • Shimsham OST
  • Thirty Flights of Loving Original Score
  • Mighty Switch Force 2
  • Tiny Barbarian DX: The Serpent Lord OST
  • Artemis: The Official Soundtrack
  • Super Ubie Land Original Soundtrack
  • Null Divide + : Extended OST
  • Big Steel Wheels
  • Zineth OST
  • Bits of Music from The Stanley Parable
  • Papo & Yo Soundtrack